Top Off The Weekend with THE SUNDAY SPECIALS on MOJA Radio!

MOJA logo CP1 300x199 Top Off The Weekend with THE SUNDAY SPECIALS on MOJA Radio!Twice every Sunday listen for four of our most popular special features on what we call THE SUNDAY SPECIALS here on MOJA Radio. At 9 AM & 9 PM Eastern time (6 AM & 6 PM Pacific) you’ll hear an hour of fun and funky stuff on THIS IS ACID JAZZ followed at 10 AM and 10 PM Eastern time (7 AM & 7 PM Pacific)by our weekly look at the hottest new MOJA coming out on THE ALL NEW MUSIC REVUE. Then, at 11 AM and 11 PM Eastern time (8 AM & 8 PM Pacific), enjoy an hour inside the world’s only imaginary modern jazz club for rare, live performances on LIVE @ MOJALAND. And we’ll wrap it all up at Noon and Midnight Eastern time (9 AM & 9 PM Pacific) with an hour of music that blends jazz with blues, rock, funk, prog rock and more on THE ATTACK OF THE JAZZY JAMBANDS. So listen for THE SUNDAY SPECIALS twice every Sunday from 9 AM to 1 PM Eastern, with a replay Sunday night from 9 PM to 1 AM Eastern/6-10 PM Pacific on MOJA Radio!

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.